EN
EN

Restaurant

Description

On the territory of the hotel there is a restaurant “Liana" executed in a modern style. High-class chefs will be able to satisfy the tastes of the most demanding visitors. The restaurant is designed for 100 seats. Friendly staff and fine cuisine are always at your service. During the summer period from 01.06 to 01.10, Buffet meals with delicious dishes are always made from fresh and natural products. 

The summer playground of the hotel, which offers a delightful view of the pool, invites you to breakfast, lunch and dinner. Here you can order hot and cold snacks, main dishes, salads, pastries and sweets. The skill of the chef, the absolute freshness of the products, delicious homemade cuisine and light music create an unforgettable atmosphere that will conquer your heart forever. There is a bar at your service in the restaurant, where you can appreciate the rich assortment of Crimean wines, snacks and desserts, a variety of fresh beers, aromatic coffee, delicious tea and ripe summer fruits.

For the youngest guests, a children's menu is offered, in which healthy and delicious food, a wide selection of drinks will not leave our little gourmets indifferent and will give them strength and energy. The playground is an ideal place for entertaining kids.

The Liana Resort-hotel is an ideal place for your holiday or event, the cuisine from the chef and the highly qualified service of the restaurant staff will leave an unforgettable impression of the time spent with us.

Individual meals are available at the Liana restaurant for an additional fee.

Book now at favourable prices

RU
RU

Ресторан

Описание

На территории отеля расположен ресторан “Лиана” исполненный в современном стиле. Высококлассные повара смогут удовлетворить вкусы самых требовательных посетителей. Ресторан рассчитан на 100 посадочных мест. Приветливый персонал и изысканная кухня всегда к Вашим услугам. В летний период с 01.06 по 01.10 питание «Шведский стол» с вкуснейшими блюдами всегда из свежих и натуральных продуктов. 

Летняя площадка отеля с которой открывается восхитительный вид на бассейн, приглашает Вас на завтраки, обеды и ужины. У нас Вы можете заказать горячие и холодные закуски, основные блюда, салаты, выпечку и сладости. Мастерство шеф — повара, абсолютная свежесть продуктов, по-домашнему вкусная кухня и легкая музыка создают незабываемую атмосферу, которая покорит Ваше сердце навсегда. К вашим услугам в ресторане работает бар, где вы по достоинству сможете оценить богатый ассортимент крымских вин, закусок и десертов, разнообразные сорта свежего пива, ароматного кофе, вкусного чая и спелых летних фруктов.

Для самых маленьких гостей предлагается детское меню, в котором здоровая и вкусная еда, широкий выбор напитков не оставят равнодушными наших маленьких гурманов и придадут им сил и энергии. Детская площадка идеальное место для развлечения малышей.

Курорт-отель Лиана — идеальное место для проведения Вашего праздника или мероприятия, кухня от шеф-повара и высококвалифицированное обслуживание сотрудниками ресторана оставят незабываемые впечатления от проведенного у нас времени.

За дополнительную плату в ресторане Лиана индивидуальное питание.

Бронируй сейчас по выгодной цене