EN
EN

Animation for children and adults

Animation for children and adults
Animation for children and adults
Animation for children and adults
Animation for children and adults

Hotel "Liana" invites guests for a comfortable stay on the Black Sea coast. Here you will find yourself in the epicenter of events and entertainment of the southern resort – Yevpatoria.

On the territory of the hotel complex there is a friendly team of animators who will not leave you a single chance of boredom. Especially for our guests, we have developed sports, evening and children's animation programs.

We treat children with special trepidation and attention. For the youngest visitors of our hotel, interesting educational creative classes are held, allowing you to spend time having fun and with benefits. Your children will definitely enjoy the playground and the pool with water slides, and you will have the opportunity to fully organize proper nutrition and care on vacation. 

Unforgettable vacation on the Black Sea coast

Children's animators will captivate children with entertainment programs and games, and adult animation will diversify the rest of parents. In the morning, you can join aqua aerobics classes, and in the evening, Mafia games, karaoke and much more are waiting for you.

A variety of entertainment is available for guests of the Liana Hotel throughout the day – billiards and table tennis, Finnish sauna and Russian bath, game console, checkers, chess, darts.

A positive charge and cheerfulness is guaranteed! 

Book now at favourable prices
Offers
Summer 2022
Summer season 2022!! The best All-inclusive vacation!!!
Best price of the day

The most favorable rate for booking on the official website.

RU
RU

Анимация для детей и взрослых

Анимация для детей и взрослых
Анимация для детей и взрослых
Анимация для детей и взрослых
Анимация для детей и взрослых

Отель «Лиана» приглашает гостей для комфортного отдыха на побережье Черного моря. Здесь вы окажетесь в эпицентре событий и развлечений южного курорта – Евпатории.

На территории гостиничного комплекса работает дружная команда аниматоров, которые не оставят вам ни единого шанса на скуку. Специально для наших гостей мы разработали спортивные, вечерние и детские анимационные программы.

К детям мы относимся с особым трепетом и вниманием. Для самых маленьких посетителей нашего отеля проводятся интересные развивающие творческие занятия, позволяющие провести время весело и с пользой. Вашим чадам обязательно понравится детская площадка и бассейн с водными горками, а вам – возможность полноценно организовать правильное питание и уход на отдыхе. 

Незабываемый отдых на побережье Черного моря

Детские аниматоры увлекут детей развлекательными программами и играми, а взрослая анимация разнообразит отдых родителей. Утром вы можете присоединиться к занятиям аква-аэробикой, а вечером вас ждут игры в Мафию, караоке и многое другое.

На протяжении всего дня для гостей отеля «Лиана» доступны разнообразные развлечения – бильярд и настольный теннис, финская сауна и русская баня, игровая приставка, шашки, шахматы, дартс. 

Заряд позитива и бодрости – гарантирован! 

Бронируй сейчас по выгодной цене
Акции
Лето 2022
Летний сезон 2022!! Лучший отдых по системе "Все включено"!!!
Лучшая цена дня

Самый выгодный тариф для бронирования на официальном сайте.