EN
EN

Buffet

Buffet
Buffet
Buffet
Buffet
Buffet
Buffet

Rest in the hotels of Evpatoria with meals greatly simplifies the stay for guests, especially when it comes to visitors with small children. Not everyone can afford to visit cafes and restaurants three times a day, and rooms are very rarely equipped with a full kitchen so that you can cook a decent breakfast, lunch or dinner, like at home. In addition, cooking for the whole family takes a lot of time and effort, and on vacation you really want to take a break from all household chores!

Hotel "Liana" is a colorful world, lovingly created for family holidays in the very center of the resort on the Black Sea coast. We offer our guests a buffet meal, where vacationers will find a large selection of delicious dishes prepared by our chef.

Good three meals a day in Crimean hotels is a rarity, and all-inclusive meals are even more so. But we have tried to create ideal conditions for your comfortable pastime. Lightness and respectability are embodied in the Liana restaurant. The abundance of light and air in the interior, elegant floral design and elegant furniture create a special atmosphere of comfort and homeliness.

And in the warm season, our guests will find a summer terrace with a beautiful view of the pool. Here, under the unobtrusive sounds of music, you can spend amazing evenings, enjoying gourmet cuisine and delicious Crimean wines.

Book now at favourable prices
Offers
Summer 2022
Summer season 2022!! The best All-inclusive vacation!!!
Best price of the day

The most favorable rate for booking on the official website.

RU
RU

Шведский стол

Шведский стол
Шведский стол
Шведский стол
Шведский стол
Шведский стол
Шведский стол

Отдых в гостинцах Евпатории с питанием значительно упрощает проживание гостям, особенно если речь идет о посетителях с маленькими детьми. Позволить себе посещать три раза в день кафе и рестораны может далеко не каждый, а номера очень редко бывают оснащены полноценной кухней, чтобы можно было приготовить достойный завтрак, обед или ужин, как дома. К тому же, готовка на всю семью отнимает много времени и сил, а в отпуске так хочется отдохнуть от всех домашних дел!  

Отель «Лиана» – это красочный мир, с любовью созданный для семейного отдыха в самом центре курорта на берегу Черного моря. Мы предлагаем своим гостям питание «Шведский стол», где отдыхающих ждет большой выбор вкуснейших блюд, приготовленных нашим шеф-поваром.

Хорошее трехразовое питание в отелях Крыма – редкость, а питание по системе "Все включено" тем более. Но мы постарались создать идеальные условия для вашего комфортного времяпровождения. Легкость и респектабельность нашли свое воплощение в ресторане «Лиана». Обилие света и воздуха в интерьере, изящное флористическое оформление и элегантная мебель создают особую атмосферу комфорта и домашнего уюта.

А в теплое время года наших гостей ждет летняя терраса, с которой открывается прекрасный вид на бассейн. Здесь под ненавязчивые звуки музыки можно проводить удивительные вечера, наслаждаясь изысканной кухней и восхитительными крымскими винами.


Бронируй сейчас по выгодной цене
Акции
Лето 2022
Летний сезон 2022!! Лучший отдых по системе "Все включено"!!!
Лучшая цена дня

Самый выгодный тариф для бронирования на официальном сайте.